digitalpopla.blogg.se

Presentation assistant editor
Presentation assistant editor




presentation assistant editor

Thank you for your consideration and time. I made decisions on 100, surpassing that goal by 50. My supervisor set a goal for me to make decisions on 50 films and pilots during my four-month stint. Some of the announcements I wrote have since been used to publicize some of the most talked-about projects in the industry. I am also skilled at writing press releases, articles and pitch summaries. In addition, I helped talent and assisted with casting multiple features.Īs a result of my role as Development Intern, I have gained experience reviewing and editing books and scripts. I also managed desk duties, taking calls, responding to emails and setting up meetings. While there, I researched pilots and films and helped decide which should go into production.

#PRESENTATION ASSISTANT EDITOR MOVIE#

A goal of Cloud Clearwater Pictures' internship program is for students to get hands-on experience with the movie and television development process. I was recently the Development Intern at Cloud Clearwater Pictures. Putting my strengths to use, I am excited about the idea of helping Crane & Jenkins Productions, a company that produces first-rate entertainment. I can craft and edit content while getting projects done on time. I work quickly and efficiently and am meticulously organized. As a Communications student at Coral Springs University, I am eager to take on a part-time or internship position. I am applying for the Production Assistant position at Crane & Jenkins Productions.






Presentation assistant editor